Dinner Show

DINNER BY THE CHEF PHILIPPE LACROIX


7.00PM


The Dinner Show was invented here. And it is always within these walls, where it was born, that it is done with the most style. When in Paris, be won over by the charm of our French-style shows and savour the treats for which our gastronomy has become internationally famous. 

Our chef Philippe Lacroix, is the one who teases the taste buds. A member of the Académie Culinaire de France, the Académie Nationale de Cuisine, and a disciple of Escoffier, Philippe Lacroix joined Paris and the Lido in 1980. A great adventure which has continued and matured over 30 years. He is now our Head Chef in charge of a team of 35 cooks and pastry chefs, who serve 190,000 covers a year for the greatest pleasure of all our guests!


During dinner, a new experience which exists only at the Lido immerses you in the dazzling light of music and dance. A unique opportunity to take a few steps on the Lido’s legendary stage before the curtain is raised and it’s time for the show!

BOOK / OFFER

BIRTHDAY EVENING





Celebrate your birthday in the mythical setting of the Lido, an unequalled symbol of Parisian nightlife. The most festive of evenings awaits you. Savour a sparkling and personalised cake. A birthday to be remembered!

BOOK / OFFER

Champagne & Show

9.00PM AND 11.00PM



Nothing goes better with a dazzling show than sparkling bubbles. Accompany your evening with a half bottle of Champagne. French prestige on the stage and on your lips!   

BOOK / OFFER

Gift Voucher



Are you looking for a birthday gift or an original idea for Christmas? Be certain to get it right by offering an experience of dreams and magic : an evening at the Lido.
Presented in an elegant wallet, the invitation card is valid for 6 months.

OFFER

Lunch & Show

1.00PM



A moment of pure joy. Thanks to a musical event unique in the world, which offers you a stage where you can dance, the magic starts as early as lunchtime. It is followed by a breathtaking show, the perfect recipe for an unforgettable afternoon.

SCHEDULE 2015


Sunday 15th of November // Sunday 22nd of November // Sunday 29th of November
Tuesday 8th of December // Sunday 13th of December

SCHEDULE 2016

Sunday 17th of January // Sunday 31st of January // Sunday 13th of March

Dîner-Spectacle

Le Lido est un cabaret d’exception où la magie opère dès l’entrée. Un service incomparable accompagne chaque convive avant, pendant et après le spectacle. Gardez les yeux grands ouverts : les rêves les plus intenses se vivent à chaque instant.



Le dîner par le chef philippe lacroix



19H



La formule du Dîner-Spectacle a été inventée ici. Et c’est toujours dans l’enceinte qui l’a vu naître qu’elle s’exprime le mieux.

De passage à Paris, laissez-vous envoûter par le charme du spectacle à la française tout en goûtant les délices qui ont fait la renommée mondiale de notre gastronomie.

Notre chef Philippe Lacroix, est celui qui ravit les palais. Membre de l’Académie Culinaire de France, de l’Académie Nationale de Cuisine, et disciple d’Escoffier, il rejoint Paris et le Lido en 1980. Une grande aventure qui se prolonge et s’intensifie depuis 30 ans. Aujourd’hui, notre Chef coiffe une brigade de 35 cuisiniers et pâtissiers qui servent 190 000 couverts par an, toujours pour le plus grand plaisir des convives !

Durant le dîner, une expérience nouvelle qui n’existe qu’au Lido vous plonge dans un éblouissement teinté de musique et de danse. L’occasion unique d’esquisser quelques pas sur la mythique scène du Lido. Puis le rideau se lève, place au spectacle !



RÉSERVER / OFFRIR



Soirée Anniversaire





Célébrez votre anniversaire dans le cadre mythique du Lido, symbole inégalé des nuits parisiennes. La plus festive des soirées vous attend. Savourez un gâteau scintillant et personnalisé. Un anniversaire assurément inoubliable !



RÉSERVER / OFFRIR



Champagne-Spectacle

21H ET 23H



Rien ne répond mieux à l’effervescence du spectacle que le pétillement des bulles. Accompagnez votre soirée d’une demi-bouteille de Champagne. Le prestige français sur scène et sur les lèvres !    



RÉSERVER / OFFRIR

Chèque Cadeau



Vous recherchez un cadeau pour un anniversaire ? une idée originale pour Noël ? Soyez assuré de faire plaisir en offrant une parenthèse de rêve et de magie : une soirée au Lido.
Présenté dans une élégante pochette, le carton d’invitation est valable 6 mois.


OFFRIR

Déjeuner-Spectacle

13H


Un pur moment de volupté. Grâce à une animation musicale unique au monde, vous offrant la scène pour danser, la magie commence dès le déjeuner. S’ensuit un spectacle à couper le souffle, la recette idéale pour un après-midi mémorable.

CALENDRIER DES DATES


2015
Dimanche 15 Novembre // Dimanche 22 Novembre // Dimanche 29 Novembre
Mardi 8 Décembre // Dimanche 13 Décembre

2016
Dimanche 17 Janvier // Dimanche 31 Janvier // Dimanche 13 Mars

RÉSERVER / OFFRIR